Mark Jackson England Manager, Central CoastCentral Coast

Active

Mark Jackson, born September 30, 1977, is a 46-year old football manager from England who currently manages Central Coast Mariners in the Australian A-League Men's competition. More information at Wikipedia ยป

2023-24 Manager of the Year

Manager Achievement

History

SeasonClubClubGMWWDDLLGFGAGDaWMaLM
2023-243019
(63.33%)
195
(16.67%)
56
(20%)
65429+251.891.83
Total:3019
(63.33%)
195
(16.67%)
56
(20%)
65429+251.891.83

Matches Managed

DateRoundW/L/DResultResult
Fri 20/10/20231LAdelaide United 3 - 0 Central Coast MarinersADL 3 - 0 CCM
Sun 29/10/20232LCentral Coast Mariners 1 - 2 Macarthur FCCCM 1 - 2 MAC
Sat 04/11/20233LPerth Glory 2 - 0 Central Coast MarinersPER 2 - 0 CCM
Sun 12/11/20234LCentral Coast Mariners 1 - 2 Brisbane RoarCCM 1 - 2 BRI
Sat 25/11/20235WCentral Coast Mariners 3 - 1 Newcastle JetsCCM 3 - 1 NEW
Sun 03/12/20236DCentral Coast Mariners 2 - 2 Melbourne VictoryCCM 2 - 2 MVC
Fri 08/12/20237WCentral Coast Mariners 4 - 0 Western UnitedCCM 4 - 0 WUN
Sun 17/12/20238DMelbourne City 3 - 3 Central Coast MarinersMCY 3 - 3 CCM
Thu 21/12/20239WBrisbane Roar 0 - 3 Central Coast MarinersBRI 0 - 3 CCM
Sun 31/12/202310WCentral Coast Mariners 4 - 2 Perth GloryCCM 4 - 2 PER
Sat 06/01/202411WWestern Sydney Wanderers 0 - 1 Central Coast MarinersWSW 0 - 1 CCM
Sat 13/01/202411bDCentral Coast Mariners 1 - 1 Melbourne VictoryCCM 1 - 1 MVC
Sun 21/01/202413WCentral Coast Mariners 2 - 1 Melbourne CityCCM 2 - 1 MCY
Sat 27/01/202414WCentral Coast Mariners 2 - 0 Brisbane RoarCCM 2 - 0 BRI
Sat 03/02/202415WAdelaide United 0 - 4 Central Coast MarinersADL 0 - 4 CCM
Tue 06/02/202412DWellington Phoenix 0 - 0 Central Coast MarinersWEL 0 - 0 CCM
Sat 10/02/202416LCentral Coast Mariners 1 - 3 Sydney FCCCM 1 - 3 SYD
Sun 18/02/202417WCentral Coast Mariners 1 - 0 Western Sydney WanderersCCM 1 - 0 WSW
Sun 25/02/202418WMelbourne Victory 0 - 1 Central Coast MarinersMVC 0 - 1 CCM
Sat 02/03/202419WNewcastle Jets 0 - 1 Central Coast MarinersNEW 0 - 1 CCM
Sun 10/03/202420WMacarthur FC 0 - 3 Central Coast MarinersMAC 0 - 3 CCM
Sat 30/03/202422LSydney FC 2 - 0 Central Coast MarinersSYD 2 - 0 CCM
Tue 02/04/202421WCentral Coast Mariners 2 - 1 Melbourne CityCCM 2 - 1 MCY
Sat 06/04/202423WCentral Coast Mariners 2 - 1 Wellington PhoenixCCM 2 - 1 WEL
Sat 13/04/202424WWestern United 0 - 2 Central Coast MarinersWUN 0 - 2 CCM
Sat 27/04/202426WNewcastle Jets 1 - 3 Central Coast MarinersNEW 1 - 3 CCM
Wed 01/05/202425WCentral Coast Mariners 2 - 0 Adelaide UnitedCCM 2 - 0 ADL
Fri 10/05/2024F2WSydney FC 1 - 2 Central Coast MarinersSYD 1 - 2 CCM
Sat 18/05/2024F3DCentral Coast Mariners 0 - 0 Sydney FCCCM 0 - 0 SYD
Sat 25/05/2024F4WCentral Coast Mariners 3 - 1 Melbourne VictoryCCM 3 - 1 MVC

Club Statistics

ClubClubGMWDLGFGAGD
32
(66.67%)
0
(0%)
1
(33.33%)
63+3
32
(66.67%)
0
(0%)
1
(33.33%)
62+4
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
21
(50%)
0
(0%)
1
(50%)
42+2
32
(66.67%)
1
(33.33%)
0
(0%)
75+2
42
(50%)
2
(50%)
0
(0%)
74+3
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
33
(100%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
72+5
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
21
(50%)
0
(0%)
1
(50%)
440
41
(25%)
1
(25%)
2
(50%)
36-3
21
(50%)
1
(50%)
0
(0%)
21+1
22
(100%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
20+2
22
(100%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
60+6