• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram


From the Statistics section, you access stats and statistics on the A-League, including player statistics, club statistics, referee statistics, manager statistics, stadium statistics, achievement statistics and attendance statistics, on various aspects such as goal scoring, cards, appearances, penalties given, average attendances, and single game and single round statistics.

AppearancesYellow Cards GivenRed Cards GivenTotal Cards Given
Name Nationality Total
Peter Green Australia (Australia) 147
Ben Williams Australia (Australia) 145
Strebre Delovski Australia (Australia) 127
Matthew Breeze Australia (Australia) 118
Chris Beath Australia (Australia) 111
Jarred Gillett Australia (Australia) 88
Kris Griffiths-Jones Australia (Australia) 74
Peter O'Leary New Zealand (New Zealand) 64
Mark Shield Australia (Australia) 57
Alan Milliner Australia (Australia) 47
Gerard Parsons Australia (Australia) 33
Ryan Shepheard Australia (Australia) 32
Matthew Gillett Australia (Australia) 30
Simon Przydacz Australia (Australia) 30
Craig Zetter Australia (Australia) 30
Shaun Evans Australia (Australia) 26
Lucien Laverdure Australia (Australia) 20
Adam Kersey Australia (Australia) 11
Angelo Nardi Australia (Australia) 11
Stephen Lucas Australia (Australia) 8
Michael Hester New Zealand (New Zealand) 7
Kurt Ams Australia (Australia) 6
Matthew Conger New Zealand (New Zealand) 6
Adam Fielding England (England) 6
Kevin Docherty Australia (Australia) 5
Tim McGilchrist Australia (Australia) 5
Brenton Hayward Australia (Australia) 4
Chris Boyle Scotland (Scotland) 3
Neil Fox New Zealand (New Zealand) 3
Perry Mur Australia (Australia) 3
Regis Queffelec Australia (Australia) 3
Kazuyoshi Enomoto Japan (Japan) 2
James Lewis Australia (Australia) 2
Yudai Yamamoto Japan (Japan) 2
Daniel Goodwin Australia (Australia) 1
Hiroyuki Kimura Japan (Japan) 1
Josh Mihevc Australia (Australia) 1
Takuto Okabe Japan (Japan) 1

* This record excludes figures from Pre-Season games

Exclude finals fixtures from results