•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Alex King is a football referee from Australia who currently referees in the Australian A-League competition. King has refereed in 48 A-League games, excluding Pre-season fixtures.

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Alex King.

Awards:

Alex King has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Club Records:

When refereeing Wins Draws Losses W % D % L %
Adelaide United 4 2 5 36.36% 18.18% 45.45%
Brisbane Roar 4 2 4 40% 20% 40%
Central Coast Mariners 1 0 7 12.5% 0% 87.5%
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Macarthur FC 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Melbourne City 2 3 4 22.22% 33.33% 44.44%
Melbourne Victory 4 0 5 44.44% 0% 55.56%
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Newcastle Jets 3 0 2 60% 0% 40%
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Perth Glory 8 1 4 61.54% 7.69% 30.77%
Sydney FC 6 0 1 85.71% 0% 14.29%
Wellington Phoenix 6 2 4 50% 16.67% 33.33%
Western United 2 0 2 50% 0% 50%
Western Sydney Wanderers 3 0 5 37.5% 0% 62.5%

* These statistics exclude figures from Pre-Season games

 

Games Refereed:

2017-182018-192019-20All Fixtures
Season Round Date Result
2019-20 F2 Wednesday August 26, 2020 Sydney FC 2 - 0 Perth Glory »
2019-20 F1 Saturday August 22, 2020 Wellington Phoenix 0 - 1 Perth Glory »
2019-20 26 Saturday August 15, 2020 Sydney FC 1 - 2 Western United »
2019-20 25 Tuesday August 11, 2020 Melbourne City 2 - 2 Adelaide United »
2019-20 28 Wednesday August 5, 2020 Wellington Phoenix 1 - 1 Brisbane Roar »
2019-20 29 Sunday August 2, 2020 Newcastle Jets 1 - 0 Western United »
2019-20 24 Wednesday July 29, 2020 Melbourne Victory 1 - 2 Brisbane Roar »
2019-20 27 Wednesday July 22, 2020 Perth Glory 1 - 2 Wellington Phoenix »
2019-20 29 Saturday July 18, 2020 Perth Glory 1 - 0 Central Coast Mariners »
2019-20 23 Sunday March 15, 2020 Wellington Phoenix 3 - 0 Melbourne Victory »
2019-20 20 Friday February 21, 2020 Western Sydney Wanderers 5 - 2 Adelaide United »
2019-20 19 Saturday February 15, 2020 Wellington Phoenix 1 - 0 Melbourne City »
2019-20 17 Saturday February 1, 2020 Adelaide United 3 - 1 Melbourne City »
2019-20 16 Friday January 24, 2020 Melbourne Victory 0 - 3 Sydney FC »
2019-20 15 Saturday January 18, 2020 Brisbane Roar 1 - 0 Wellington Phoenix »
2019-20 14 Saturday January 11, 2020 Perth Glory 3 - 0 Adelaide United »
2019-20 13 Wednesday January 1, 2020 Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 2 Brisbane Roar »
2019-20 11 Saturday December 21, 2019 Melbourne City 1 - 2 Melbourne Victory »
2019-20 10 Saturday December 14, 2019 Perth Glory 2 - 0 Western Sydney Wanderers »
2019-20 8 Friday November 29, 2019 Melbourne Victory 1 - 0 Perth Glory »
2019-20 7 Sunday November 24, 2019 Central Coast Mariners 1 - 0 Western United »
2019-20 6 Sunday November 17, 2019 Brisbane Roar 4 - 3 Melbourne City »
2019-20 5 Saturday November 9, 2019 Western United 2 - 1 Western Sydney Wanderers »
2019-20 3 Sunday October 27, 2019 Wellington Phoenix 1 - 2 Perth Glory »
2019-20 2 Friday October 18, 2019 Melbourne Victory 1 - 2 Western Sydney Wanderers »
2019-20 1 Friday October 11, 2019 Adelaide United 2 - 3 Sydney FC »