Andreu Guerao Spain Midfielder, Perth GloryPerth Glory

Inactive

Andreu Guerao, born June 17, 1983, is a 38-year old football player from Spain who most recently played for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Guerao plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2015-1627262,2633370
2017-1817131,0790030
Total:44393,34233100

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 08/10/20171Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-1L45 mins
Sun 22/10/20173Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-1W66 mins
Fri 27/10/20174Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-0L57 mins
Sat 04/11/20175Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sun 12/11/20176Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L5-2L70 mins
Sat 16/12/201711Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W1-0W45 mins
Yellow Card90'
Thu 21/12/201712Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W1-2W73 mins
Sat 30/12/201713Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L6-0L90 mins
Fri 05/01/201814Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L0-3L46 mins
Yellow Card24'
Tue 09/01/201815Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-2L90 mins
Yellow Card63'
Sat 13/01/201816Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-2L90 mins
Sat 24/02/201821Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W2-1W33 mins
Sun 04/03/201823Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D73 mins
Sat 10/03/201822Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W3-1W53 mins
Sun 25/03/201824Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W1-0W60 mins
Thu 29/03/201825Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L2-3L46 mins
Sat 14/04/201827Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L2-3L52 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
61
(16.67%)
13
(50%)
32
(33.33%)
21130
63
(50%)
30
(0%)
03
(50%)
31100
55
(100%)
50
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
53
(60%)
30
(0%)
02
(40%)
20030
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
20010
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01110
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00010
60
(0%)
01
(16.67%)
15
(83.33%)
50000
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
10010
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:4421
(47.73%)
217
(15.91%)
716
(36.36%)
1633100

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins2