Andrija Kaludjerovic Serbia Forward, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

Inactive

Andrija Kaludjerovic, born July 5, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from Serbia who most recently played for Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Kaludjerovic is 181 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2014-151076165500
2017-1823221,8899910
Total:33292,505141410

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 16/09/2017PSNewcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-1LGoal64'
Sun 08/10/20171Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D89 mins
Sun 15/10/20172Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L3-2L90 mins
Goal44'
Sat 21/10/20173Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 28/10/20174Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D3-3D90 mins
Goal2'
Goal20'
Sat 04/11/20175Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-0L68 mins
Sun 12/11/20176Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W5-2W89 mins
Penalty74'
Goal87'
Sat 25/11/20178Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-4L77 mins
Own Goal39'
Sun 03/12/20179Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L2-3L90 mins
Goal29'
Goal31'
Sat 09/12/201710Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 16/12/201711Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 23/12/201712Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-4L90 mins
Goal40'
Sun 31/12/201713Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 06/01/201814Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L90 mins
Wed 10/01/201815Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 13/01/201816Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 20/01/201817Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W2-3W87 mins
Sat 27/01/201818Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L0-1L58 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sun 11/02/20187Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L4-0L90 mins
Sat 17/02/201820Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Fri 23/02/201821Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 17/03/201823Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-1L10 mins
Sun 25/03/201824Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D2-2D90 mins
Goal53'
Fri 30/03/201825Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L61 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
51
(20%)
11
(20%)
13
(60%)
31110
30
(0%)
03
(100%)
30
(0%)
03300
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
22200
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
22200
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
12200
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
33300
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
11100
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20000
Total:Total:338
(24.24%)
87
(21.21%)
718
(54.55%)
18141410

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins2
16-30 mins4
31-45 mins3
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins3