Marcel Seip Netherlands Defender, Central CoastCentral Coast

Inactive

Marcel Seip, born April 5, 1982, is a 39-year old football player from Netherlands who most recently played for Central Coast Mariners in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Seip is 183 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2013-1414111,0420030
Total:14111,0420030

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 12/10/20131Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D1-1D12 mins
Sat 19/10/20132Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sun 10/11/20135Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sat 07/12/20139Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W1-0W90 mins
Yellow Card50'
Sat 14/12/201310Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L4-0L90 mins
Thu 19/12/20136Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W1-0W90 mins
Mon 23/12/201311Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-0L90 mins
Tue 31/12/201312Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W27 mins
Yellow Card66'
Sun 02/02/201417Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 08/02/201418Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-3L13 mins
Sat 01/03/201421Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W90 mins
Yellow Card34'
Fri 07/03/201422Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-1L90 mins
Sat 15/03/201423Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sun 23/03/201424Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W1-2W90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00020
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:146
(42.86%)
62
(14.29%)
26
(42.86%)
60030