Dominik Ritter Switzerland Defender, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Inactive

Dominik Ritter, born June 23, 1989, is a 32-year old football player from Switzerland who most recently played for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Ritter is 180 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2012-1318181,6150040
Total:18181,6150040

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 07/10/20121Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L0-2L90 mins
Yellow Card79'
Sat 13/10/20122Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W2-3W90 mins
Sat 20/10/20123Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-1W90 mins
Fri 26/10/20124Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 10/11/20126Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W1-2W90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 24/11/20128Melbourne HeartMelbourne Heart(A)D3-3D85 mins
Sat 01/12/20129Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L1-0L90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 08/12/201210Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-2L90 mins
Fri 14/12/201211Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-0L90 mins
Sat 22/12/201212Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W90 mins
Fri 28/12/201213Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-2L90 mins
Fri 15/02/201321Melbourne HeartMelbourne Heart(H)W2-0W90 mins
Fri 22/02/201322Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D0-0D90 mins
Wed 27/02/201323Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sun 03/03/201323Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L5-0L90 mins
Fri 08/03/201324Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-2L90 mins
Fri 15/03/201325Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 29/03/201327Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L0-3L90 mins
Yellow Card69'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10020
Total:Total:187
(38.89%)
73
(16.67%)
38
(44.44%)
80040