Patrick Gerhardt Liberia Switzerland Defender, Melbourne HeartMelbourne Heart

Inactive

Patrick Gerhardt, born July 31, 1985, is a 36-year old football player from Liberia who most recently played for Melbourne Heart in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Gerhardt is 184 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2012-1323232,0141191
2013-1417111,0900050
Total:40343,10411141

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 19/10/20132Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D2-2D16 mins
Sun 27/10/20133Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L1-0L39 mins
Sun 03/11/20134Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-0L90 mins
Fri 08/11/20135Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L0-1L90 mins
Fri 15/11/20136Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-2L90 mins
Yellow Card80'
Sun 24/11/20137Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-1L90 mins
Sun 01/12/20138Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D3-3D90 mins
Sat 07/12/20139Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D1 mins
Sat 21/12/201311Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-3L65 mins
Fri 27/12/201312Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-1L90 mins
Yellow Card45'
Sun 05/01/201413Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D0-0D90 mins
Fri 10/01/201414Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-0L90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Fri 17/01/201415Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-1W90 mins
Fri 31/01/201417Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W1 mins
Sun 16/02/201419Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-5W57 mins
Yellow Card45'
Sun 23/02/201420Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W1-0W90 mins
Yellow Card45'
Fri 28/03/201425Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-1L11 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
53
(60%)
30
(0%)
02
(40%)
21120
50
(0%)
02
(40%)
23
(60%)
30011
41
(25%)
10
(0%)
03
(75%)
30030
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
20020
52
(40%)
20
(0%)
03
(60%)
30010
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20020
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20020
50
(0%)
01
(20%)
14
(80%)
40010
Total:Total:4011
(27.5%)
117
(17.5%)
722
(55%)
2211141

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0