Harry Kewell Australia Midfielder, Melbourne HeartMelbourne Heart

Inactive

Harry Kewell, born September 22, 1978, is a 43-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Melbourne Heart in the Australian A-League competition. Kewell is 181 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2011-1225252,1218840
2013-1416111,0072220
Total:41363,128101060

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 14/09/2013PSPerth GloryPerth Glory(A)D1-1DGoal84'
Sat 12/10/20131Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D0-0D68 mins
Sat 07/12/20139Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D19 mins
Sun 15/12/201310Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L34 mins
Sat 21/12/201311Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-3L66 mins
Fri 27/12/201312Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sun 05/01/201413Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D0-0D90 mins
Fri 10/01/201414Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-0L70 mins
Yellow Card43'
Fri 17/01/201415Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sat 25/01/201416Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D2-2D90 mins
Penalty61'
Fri 31/01/201417Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sun 09/02/201418Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W60 mins
Sat 01/03/201421Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W4-0W10 mins
Goal86'
Sat 08/03/201422Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L1-0L23 mins
Sun 16/03/201423Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D2-2D90 mins
Sun 23/03/201424Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-2L27 mins
Sat 12/04/201427Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L2-3L90 mins
Yellow Card45'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
40
(0%)
03
(75%)
31
(25%)
11110
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
23300
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
21100
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
02200
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11100
52
(40%)
20
(0%)
03
(60%)
31100
41
(25%)
10
(0%)
03
(75%)
31130
51
(20%)
12
(40%)
22
(40%)
20000
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
10010
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
Total:Total:4110
(24.39%)
1014
(34.15%)
1417
(41.46%)
17101060

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins3
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins2
61-75 mins3
76-90 mins1