Sayed Mohamed Adnan Bahrain Defender, Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar

Inactive

Sayed Mohamed Adnan, born February 5, 1983, is a 38-year old football player from Bahrain who most recently played for Brisbane Roar in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Adnan is 189 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2011-1224201,8691130
Total:24201,8691130

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 15/10/20112Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-2W4 mins
Fri 21/10/20113Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)W3-0W11 mins
Fri 28/10/20114Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W7-1W46 mins
Sat 19/11/20117Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W90 mins
Yellow Card39'
Sat 26/11/20118Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W4-0W90 mins
Sun 04/12/20119Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-0L8 mins
Wed 14/12/201110Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-0L90 mins
Sat 17/12/201111Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-2L90 mins
Mon 26/12/201112Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 31/12/201113Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W3-1W90 mins
Yellow Card32'
Wed 04/01/201213bPerth GloryPerth Glory(A)D3-3D90 mins
Sat 07/01/201214Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 14/01/201215Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W90 mins
Goal90'
Sat 21/01/201216Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 28/01/201217Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sat 04/02/201218Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-2W90 mins
Sun 12/02/201219Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-2W90 mins
Yellow Card37'
Sat 18/02/201220Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W3-2W90 mins
Sat 25/02/201221Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W0-3W90 mins
Fri 02/03/201222Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 11/03/201223Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 31/03/2012F1Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-0W90 mins
Sun 08/04/2012F2Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W2-3W90 mins
Sun 22/04/2012F4Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00000
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
43
(75%)
31
(25%)
10
(0%)
00000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
11100
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
Total:Total:2414
(58.33%)
145
(20.83%)
55
(20.83%)
51130

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1