Evgeniy Levchenko Ukraine Midfielder, Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United

Inactive

Evgeniy Levchenko, born January 2, 1978, is a 43-year old football player from Ukraine who most recently played for Adelaide United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Levchenko is 188 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2011-121097300040
Total:1097300040

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 09/10/20111Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L1-0L90 mins
Yellow Card37'
Fri 14/10/20112Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Fri 28/10/20114Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L7-1L46 mins
Fri 04/11/20115Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D1-1D38 mins
Yellow Card36'
Fri 02/12/20119Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-4L16 mins
Fri 03/02/201218Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sun 12/02/201219Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(A)W1-2W90 mins
Yellow Card35'
Sun 19/02/201220Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-2L90 mins
Fri 24/02/201221Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L1-0L90 mins
Yellow Card14'
Thu 01/03/201222Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L0-2L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
Total:Total:102
(20%)
21
(10%)
17
(70%)
70040