Jose Luis Lopez Costa Rica Midfielder, Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory

Inactive

Jose Luis Lopez, born March 31, 1981, is a 40-year old football player from Costa Rica who most recently played for Melbourne Victory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Lopez is 178 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2008-0918109540010
Total:18109540010

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 16/08/20081Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card68'
Sun 24/08/20082Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W2-4W90 mins
Fri 29/08/20083Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W5-0W90 mins
Sat 20/09/20085Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sun 28/09/20086Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sat 04/10/20087Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W4-0W90 mins
Sat 25/10/20089Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-2L65 mins
Fri 31/10/200810Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W2-3W69 mins
Sat 08/11/200811Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-1W15 mins
Fri 28/11/200813Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L27 mins
Sat 06/12/200814Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-1L90 mins
Fri 19/12/200816Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L4-2L90 mins
Tue 06/01/200915Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W1-0W1 mins
Sun 11/01/200919Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-2L14 mins
Fri 23/01/200921Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-0W9 mins
Sat 07/02/2009F1Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W0-2W15 mins
Sat 14/02/2009F2Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W4-0W16 mins
Sat 28/02/2009F4Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W1-0W3 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
55
(100%)
50
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
Total:Total:1810
(55.56%)
102
(11.11%)
26
(33.33%)
60010