Kasey Wehrman Australia Midfielder, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Inactive

Kasey Wehrman, born August 16, 1977, is a 44-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Wehrman is 180 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2010-1123221,8780060
2011-1213129250020
Total:36342,8030080

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 08/10/20111Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-2W63 mins
Sun 16/10/20112Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-0L80 mins
Sun 23/10/20113Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sun 30/10/20114Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(A)L3-1L45 mins
Sat 05/11/20115Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0W90 mins
Sat 12/11/20116Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-0L80 mins
Yellow Card50'
Sat 19/11/20117Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L70 mins
Fri 25/11/20118Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 03/12/20119Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W3-1W75 mins
Sat 10/12/201110Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-0L65 mins
Sat 17/12/201111Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-2L76 mins
Sat 31/12/201113Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Wed 04/01/201213bGold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)W3-2W11 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
10010
40
(0%)
03
(75%)
31
(25%)
10020
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20000
42
(50%)
20
(0%)
02
(50%)
20010
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
20010
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
10010
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30020
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:3613
(36.11%)
139
(25%)
914
(38.89%)
140080