Karol Kisel Slovakia Midfielder, Sydney FCSydney FC

Inactive

Karol Kisel, born March 15, 1977, is a 44-year old football player from Slovakia who most recently played for Sydney FC in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Kisel is 173 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2009-1029292,5483350
2011-1223231,9894480
Total:52524,53777130

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 15/10/20112Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sat 22/10/20113Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sat 29/10/20114Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 06/11/20115Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)W3-2W90 mins
Penalty90'
Sat 12/11/20116Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W0-1W76 mins
Sat 19/11/20117Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L2-3L90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sun 27/11/20118Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sun 04/12/20119Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-0W90 mins
Yellow Card62'
Sun 11/12/201110Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(A)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card73'
Sat 17/12/201111Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W90 mins
Yellow Card30'
Thu 22/12/201112Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D2-2D90 mins
Penalty18'
Thu 29/12/201113Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-4L90 mins
Yellow Card46'
Sun 08/01/201214Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L77 mins
Sat 14/01/201215Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-1L88 mins
Wed 18/01/20129Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 22/01/201216Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)W2-1W90 mins
Goal70'
Thu 26/01/201217Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D2-2D73 mins
Sun 05/02/201218Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L2-5L90 mins
Sat 11/02/201219Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W68 mins
Yellow Card40'
Sat 03/03/201222Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D78 mins
Yellow Card30'
Sat 10/03/201223Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Yellow Card21'
Penalty32'
Sun 25/03/201225Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-2W89 mins
Fri 30/03/2012F1Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L3-2L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
11100
62
(33.33%)
20
(0%)
04
(66.67%)
41110
62
(33.33%)
22
(33.33%)
22
(33.33%)
20030
62
(33.33%)
21
(16.67%)
13
(50%)
32210
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
84
(50%)
43
(37.5%)
31
(12.5%)
13340
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
10010
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
63
(50%)
32
(33.33%)
21
(16.67%)
10010
64
(66.67%)
40
(0%)
02
(33.33%)
20010
Total:Total:5225
(48.08%)
2510
(19.23%)
1017
(32.69%)
1777130

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
7

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins3
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins2
76-90 mins1