Sime Kovacevic Australia Defender, New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights

Inactive

Sime Kovacevic, born July 21, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for New Zealand Knights in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Kovacevic is 188 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2006-071197140030
Total:1197140030

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 27/08/20061Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D9 mins
Sun 10/09/20063Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-3L9 mins
Fri 15/09/20064Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L5-0L90 mins
Yellow Card54'
Thu 21/09/20065Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-1L90 mins
Thu 28/09/20066Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L90 mins
Fri 06/10/20067Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 14/10/20068Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-0L24 mins
Sun 05/11/200611Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W1-0W90 mins
Fri 10/11/200612Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L4-0L90 mins
Yellow Card57'
Sun 19/11/200613Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sun 26/11/200614Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L4-1L42 mins
Yellow Card31'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
Total:Total:111
(9.09%)
11
(9.09%)
19
(81.82%)
90030