Ben Collett England Midfielder, New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights

Inactive

Ben Collett, born September 11, 1984, is a 37-year old football player from England who most recently played for New Zealand Knights in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Collett is 175 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2005-0618151,3130000
Total:18151,3130000

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 28/08/20051Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(A)L2-0L90 mins
Fri 02/09/20052Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-3L90 mins
Sat 10/09/20053Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-2W90 mins
Sun 18/09/20054Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L4-0L90 mins
Thu 22/09/20055Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sun 02/10/20056Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L79 mins
Mon 10/10/20057Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-0L65 mins
Sun 16/10/20058Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(H)L0-2L90 mins
Fri 21/10/20059Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-0L90 mins
Sat 29/10/200510Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-3L90 mins
Fri 04/11/200511Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L2-4L90 mins
Fri 11/11/200512Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-0L10 mins
Sun 20/11/200513Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 26/11/200514Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L2-3L80 mins
Thu 01/12/200515Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(A)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 30/12/200516Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D2-2D1 mins
Sun 08/01/200617Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L24 mins
Fri 13/01/200618Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-0L64 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
Total:Total:181
(5.56%)
12
(11.11%)
215
(83.33%)
150000