Cole Tinkler New Zealand Defender, New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights

Inactive

Cole Tinkler, born May 5, 1986, is a 35-year old football player from New Zealand who most recently played for New Zealand Knights in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Tinkler plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2005-061197680000
Total:1197680000

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 16/10/20058Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-2L90 mins
Fri 21/10/20059Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-0L90 mins
Sat 29/10/200510Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-3L90 mins
Fri 04/11/200511Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L2-4L58 mins
Fri 11/11/200512Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-0L90 mins
Sat 26/11/200514Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L2-3L14 mins
Thu 01/12/200515Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D45 mins
Fri 13/01/200618Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-0L27 mins
Thu 19/01/200619Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-4L90 mins
Sat 28/01/200620Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 03/02/200621Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-1L84 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
Total:Total:110
(0%)
02
(18.18%)
29
(81.82%)
90000