Kris Bright New Zealand Forward, New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights

Inactive

Kris Bright, born September 5, 1986, is a 35-year old football player from New Zealand who most recently played for New Zealand Knights in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Bright is 188 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2005-061297860030
Total:1297860030

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 29/10/200510Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-3L90 mins
Fri 04/11/200511Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L2-4L90 mins
Yellow Card26'
Fri 11/11/200512Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-0L90 mins
Sun 20/11/200513Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L68 mins
Yellow Card35'
Sat 26/11/200514Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L2-3L11 mins
Thu 01/12/200515Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(A)D1-1D8 mins
Fri 30/12/200516Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D2-2D90 mins
Sun 08/01/200617Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Fri 13/01/200618Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-0L90 mins
Thu 19/01/200619Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-4L90 mins
Sat 28/01/200620Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D67 mins
Fri 03/02/200621Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-1L2 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:120
(0%)
03
(25%)
39
(75%)
90030