Gregory Duruz Switzerland Defender, New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights

Inactive

Gregory Duruz, born April 20, 1977, is a 44-year old football player from Switzerland who most recently played for New Zealand Knights in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Duruz is 178 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2006-0712121,0690041
Total:12121,0690041

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 27/08/20061Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 02/09/20062Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W1-0W90 mins
Yellow Card68'
Sun 10/09/20063Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-3L82 mins
Thu 21/09/20065Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-1L90 mins
Thu 28/09/20066Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L87 mins
Red Card87'
Sun 22/10/20069Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L4-2L90 mins
Fri 27/10/200610Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-4L90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sun 05/11/200611Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W1-0W90 mins
Fri 10/11/200612Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L4-0L90 mins
Yellow Card69'
Sun 26/11/200614Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L4-1L90 mins
Sun 03/12/200615Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 10/12/200616Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D1-1D90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10001
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
Total:Total:122
(16.67%)
23
(25%)
37
(58.33%)
70041