Scot Gemmill Scotland Midfielder, New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights

Inactive

Scot Gemmill, born January 2, 1971, is a 51-year old football player from Scotland who most recently played for New Zealand Knights in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Gemmill is 176 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2006-0715121,1440000
Total:15121,1440000

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 27/08/20061Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 02/09/20062Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sun 10/09/20063Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-3L90 mins
Fri 15/09/20064Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(A)L5-0L90 mins
Thu 21/09/20065Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-1L90 mins
Thu 28/09/20066Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L90 mins
Fri 06/10/20067Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 14/10/20068Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-0L90 mins
Sun 22/10/20069Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L4-2L90 mins
Fri 27/10/200610Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-4L90 mins
Sun 05/11/200611Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(H)W1-0W90 mins
Fri 10/11/200612Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L4-0L90 mins
Fri 29/12/200618Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(H)W3-1W24 mins
Sun 07/01/200719Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-1W14 mins
Thu 11/01/200720Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D0-0D26 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
Total:Total:154
(26.67%)
42
(13.33%)
29
(60%)
90000