Steven O'Dor Australia Defender, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

Inactive

Steven O'Dor, born January 28, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League Men's competition. O'Dor is 188 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2006-07332700000
2007-0813119450000
Total:16141,2150000

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 31/08/20072Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L3-0L90 mins
Sun 09/09/20073Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-1L90 mins
Fri 14/09/20074Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sat 22/09/20075Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D2-2D90 mins
Sun 30/09/20076Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W4-1W90 mins
Fri 05/10/20077Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-1L49 mins
Sun 14/10/20078Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sun 21/10/20079Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sun 28/10/200710Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L4-1L90 mins
Fri 02/11/200711Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W0-1W80 mins
Sat 17/11/200713Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D1-1D5 mins
Sun 30/12/200718Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W2-3W1 mins
Fri 11/01/200820Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-0L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:165
(31.25%)
53
(18.75%)
38
(50%)
80000