Mislav Saric Australia Midfielder, Perth GloryPerth Glory

Inactive

Mislav Saric, born September 3, 1983, is a 38-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League competition. Saric is 177 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2006-071043641120
Total:1043641120

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 26/08/20061Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-0L35 mins
Sun 10/09/20063Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D1-1D15 mins
Sat 16/09/20064Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-0L14 mins
Sun 24/09/20065Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-2L25 mins
Fri 06/10/20067New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(H)W1-0W61 mins
Sun 05/11/200611Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-2L78 mins
Goal14'
Sat 18/11/200613Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-1W7 mins
Thu 28/12/200618Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D0-0D57 mins
Sun 07/01/200719Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D2-2D46 mins
Yellow Card11'
Sun 21/01/200721New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(A)L2-0L26 mins
Yellow Card83'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
21100
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:102
(20%)
23
(30%)
35
(50%)
51120

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0