Paul Okon Australia Utility, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Inactive

Paul Okon, born April 5, 1972, is a 50-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Okon is 177 cm tall and plays as a Utility. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2006-0717171,5220011
Total:17171,5220011

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 27/08/20061New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(A)D0-0D90 mins
Fri 01/09/20062Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(H)L2-3L90 mins
Own Goal37'
Fri 08/09/20063Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L5-1L67 mins
Sun 17/09/20064Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 23/09/20065Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D75 mins
Red Card75'
Sun 08/10/20067Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sat 14/10/20068New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(H)W3-0W90 mins
Fri 27/10/200610Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W90 mins
Yellow Card35'
Sat 04/11/200611Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 12/11/200612Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sat 18/11/200613Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sun 26/11/200614Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sun 03/12/200615New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(A)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 19/01/200721Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W4-0W90 mins
Fri 26/01/2007F1Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L90 mins
Fri 02/02/2007F2Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-0W90 mins
Sun 11/02/2007F3Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-1L120 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00001
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
10000
Total:Total:176
(35.29%)
65
(29.41%)
56
(35.29%)
60011