Paul Okon Australia Manager, Central CoastCentral Coast

Inactive

Paul Okon, born April 5, 1972, is a 50-year old football manager from Australia who most recently managed Central Coast Mariners in the Australian A-League Men's competition. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClubClubGMWWDDLLGFGAGDaWMaLM
2016-17276
(22.22%)
65
(18.52%)
516
(59.26%)
163152-211.671.94
2017-18
R1 - R23
234
(17.39%)
48
(34.78%)
811
(47.83%)
112537-121.751.73
Total:5010
(20%)
1013
(26%)
1327
(54%)
275689-331.71.85

Matches Managed

DateRoundW/L/DResultResult
Sat 07/10/20171LCentral Coast Mariners 1 - 5 Newcastle JetsCCM 1 - 5 NEW
Sat 14/10/20172DWestern Sydney Wanderers 2 - 2 Central Coast MarinersWSW 2 - 2 CCM
Sun 22/10/20173LPerth Glory 2 - 1 Central Coast MarinersPER 2 - 1 CCM
Sun 29/10/20174DCentral Coast Mariners 1 - 1 Melbourne VictoryCCM 1 - 1 MVC
Sun 05/11/20175DBrisbane Roar 0 - 0 Central Coast MarinersBRI 0 - 0 CCM
Fri 10/11/20176WCentral Coast Mariners 2 - 0 Sydney FCCCM 2 - 0 SYD
Thu 16/11/20177LCentral Coast Mariners 1 - 2 Adelaide UnitedCCM 1 - 2 ADL
Sat 25/11/20178WWellington Phoenix 1 - 4 Central Coast MarinersWEL 1 - 4 CCM
Sun 03/12/20179WCentral Coast Mariners 1 - 0 Perth GloryCCM 1 - 0 PER
Sun 10/12/201710LMelbourne City 1 - 0 Central Coast MarinersMCY 1 - 0 CCM
Sat 16/12/201711LCentral Coast Mariners 0 - 2 Western Sydney WanderersCCM 0 - 2 WSW
Tue 26/12/201712LAdelaide United 1 - 0 Central Coast MarinersADL 1 - 0 CCM
Sun 31/12/201713DCentral Coast Mariners 0 - 0 Wellington PhoenixCCM 0 - 0 WEL
Sat 06/01/201814DMelbourne Victory 1 - 1 Central Coast MarinersMVC 1 - 1 CCM
Tue 09/01/201815LNewcastle Jets 2 - 0 Central Coast MarinersNEW 2 - 0 CCM
Sun 14/01/201816DCentral Coast Mariners 2 - 2 Melbourne CityCCM 2 - 2 MCY
Sat 20/01/201817DSydney FC 1 - 1 Central Coast MarinersSYD 1 - 1 CCM
Sat 27/01/201818LCentral Coast Mariners 1 - 2 Brisbane RoarCCM 1 - 2 BRI
Sun 04/02/201819LCentral Coast Mariners 1 - 2 Western Sydney WanderersCCM 1 - 2 WSW
Sat 17/02/201820DAdelaide United 2 - 2 Central Coast MarinersADL 2 - 2 CCM
Fri 23/02/201821WCentral Coast Mariners 1 - 0 Wellington PhoenixCCM 1 - 0 WEL
Sat 10/03/201822LPerth Glory 3 - 1 Central Coast MarinersPER 3 - 1 CCM
Sun 18/03/201823LMelbourne Victory 5 - 2 Central Coast MarinersMVC 5 - 2 CCM

Club Statistics

ClubClubGMWDLGFGAGD
62
(33.33%)
1
(16.67%)
3
(50%)
910-1
50
(0%)
1
(20%)
4
(80%)
310-7
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
50
(0%)
2
(40%)
3
(60%)
710-3
60
(0%)
2
(33.33%)
4
(66.67%)
515-10
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
51
(20%)
2
(40%)
2
(40%)
59-4
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
63
(50%)
1
(16.67%)
2
(33.33%)
108+2
51
(20%)
1
(20%)
3
(60%)
59-4
62
(33.33%)
1
(16.67%)
3
(50%)
57-2
61
(16.67%)
2
(33.33%)
3
(50%)
711-4
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000