Fernando Rech Australia Midfielder, Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United

Inactive

Fernando Rech, born March 13, 1974, is a 47-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Adelaide United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Rech is 184 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2005-0617161,3807720
2006-0720191,5516610
Total:37352,931131330

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 25/08/20061Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-0L24 mins
Sat 02/09/20062New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(A)L1-0L74 mins
Fri 08/09/20063Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W5-1W77 mins
Goal8'
Goal73'
Sat 16/09/20064Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W3-0W90 mins
Goal14'
Fri 22/09/20065Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D0-0D46 mins
Sun 05/11/200611Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W3-2W78 mins
Sat 11/11/200612Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-1W81 mins
Sun 19/11/200613Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L79 mins
Sat 25/11/200614Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-0L90 mins
Fri 01/12/200615Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-3L85 mins
Goal42'
Yellow Card44'
Sun 10/12/200616New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(H)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 15/12/200617Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-2W90 mins
Goal60'
Thu 28/12/200618Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D0-0D90 mins
Thu 04/01/200719Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sun 14/01/200720Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W1-0W90 mins
Goal89'
Sun 21/01/200721Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-3W46 mins
Sun 28/01/2007F1Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 04/02/2007F2Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-1L62 mins
Sun 11/02/2007F3Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W1-1W120 mins
Sun 18/02/2007F4Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L6-0L59 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
13300
42
(50%)
20
(0%)
02
(50%)
21100
72
(28.57%)
21
(14.29%)
14
(57.14%)
41110
52
(40%)
22
(40%)
21
(20%)
10000
54
(80%)
40
(0%)
01
(20%)
13310
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
11100
72
(28.57%)
21
(14.29%)
14
(57.14%)
44410
Total:Total:3717
(45.95%)
176
(16.22%)
614
(37.84%)
14131330

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins3
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins3
46-60 mins2
61-75 mins2
76-90 mins3