Thomas Lam Finland Defender, Melbourne CityMelbourne City

6 Active

Thomas Lam, born December 18, 1993, is a 29-year old football player from Finland who currently plays for Melbourne City in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Lam is 188 cm tall and plays as a Defender, wearing number 6 for Melbourne. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2022-2312121,0001131
Total:12121,0001131

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 07/10/20221Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-1W65 mins
Fri 14/10/20222Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-2W90 mins
Sat 22/10/20223Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-2W90 mins
Sun 30/10/20224Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D2-2D90 mins
Yellow Card63'
Second Yellow Card90'
Sat 12/11/20226Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W90 mins
Yellow Card59'
Sat 10/12/20227Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L88 mins
Yellow Card60'
Tue 27/12/20229Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W1-0W81 mins
Mon 02/01/202310Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W1-3W90 mins
Sat 07/01/202311Western UnitedWestern United(H)W4-0W90 mins
Sun 15/01/202312Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 21/01/202313Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 29/01/202314Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D3-3D46 mins
Goal12'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
01100
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00011
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:127
(58.33%)
74
(33.33%)
41
(8.33%)
11131

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0