Alessandro Lopane Australia Midfielder, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

36 Active

Alessandro Lopane, born April 9, 2004, is a 18-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Lopane plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 36 for Western Sydney.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-221253610000
Total:1253610000

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 11/12/20214Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-2L6 mins
Sat 29/01/202212Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-0L10 mins
Wed 02/02/20229Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W3 mins
Fri 11/02/202214Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-3L20 mins
Sat 12/03/202218Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L3-1L13 mins
Sat 02/04/202224Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L3-2L18 mins
Wed 13/04/202213Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D2-2D46 mins
Wed 20/04/202222Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-2W71 mins
Sun 24/04/202225Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L1-0L63 mins
Sat 30/04/202221Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D1-1D46 mins
Thu 05/05/202216Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-2L14 mins
Sun 08/05/202211Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D1-1D58 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
Total:Total:122
(16.67%)
23
(25%)
37
(58.33%)
70000