Adrian Mariappa Jamaica England Defender, Macarthur FCMacarthur FC

23 Active

Adrian Mariappa, born October 3, 1986, is a 35-year old football player from Jamaica who currently plays for Macarthur FC in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Mariappa is 183 cm tall and plays as a Defender, wearing number 23 for Macarthur. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2219171,5623331
Total:19171,5623331

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 11/12/20214Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-2W90 mins
Sun 19/12/20215Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sun 26/12/20216Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-3L90 mins
Sun 06/02/202213Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L3-1L45 mins
Thu 10/02/20227Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D3-3D90 mins
Goal33'
Yellow Card75'
Sun 13/02/202214Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-1L90 mins
Goal74'
Sat 19/02/202215Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W4-1W90 mins
Wed 23/02/202212Perth GloryPerth Glory(N)W0-1W90 mins
Sat 26/02/202216Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D2-2D90 mins
Fri 04/03/202217Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-1L90 mins
Wed 09/03/20229Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-1L90 mins
Own Goal28'
Yellow Card36'
Sat 12/03/202218Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sat 19/03/202219Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L4-2L90 mins
Goal45'
Sun 03/04/20228Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W4-2W10 mins
Fri 08/04/202223Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L90 mins
Fri 15/04/202224Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-1W90 mins
Tue 19/04/202222Western UnitedWestern United(A)L2-0L69 mins
Yellow Card30'
Second Yellow Card69'
Sun 01/05/202226Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-3L90 mins
Sun 08/05/202211Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D1-1D90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11100
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
12210
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10011
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:197
(36.84%)
73
(15.79%)
39
(47.37%)
93331

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins2
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0