Keijiro Ogawa Japan Forward, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

Inactive

Keijiro Ogawa, born July 14, 1992, is a 30-year old football player from Japan who most recently played for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Ogawa is 170 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2226171,5502200
Total:26171,5502200

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 20/11/20211Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D0-0D14 mins
Sun 28/11/20212Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D2-2D32 mins
Fri 03/12/20213Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-2W74 mins
Sat 11/12/20214Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-2L73 mins
Sat 18/12/20215Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-0L66 mins
Sun 09/01/202226Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D3-3D90 mins
Goal68'
Sat 29/01/202212Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-0L30 mins
Wed 02/02/20229Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W80 mins
Sat 05/02/20227Western UnitedWestern United(H)L0-1L85 mins
Fri 11/02/202214Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-3L71 mins
Wed 16/02/202210Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W2-0W71 mins
Sun 20/02/202215Western UnitedWestern United(A)L3-2L73 mins
Wed 23/02/20226Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L1-0L84 mins
Sat 05/03/202217Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-0W84 mins
Sat 12/03/202218Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L3-1L74 mins
Wed 16/03/20228Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W1-2W35 mins
Sun 20/03/202219Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D0-0D71 mins
Sun 27/03/202220Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 02/04/202224Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L3-2L90 mins
Sat 09/04/202223Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D1-1D23 mins
Wed 13/04/202213Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D2-2D46 mins
Wed 20/04/202222Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-2W20 mins
Sun 24/04/202225Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L1-0L28 mins
Sat 30/04/202221Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D1-1D45 mins
Goal78'
Thu 05/05/202216Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-2L77 mins
Sun 08/05/202211Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D1-1D33 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
11100
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
01100
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
Total:Total:266
(23.08%)
69
(34.62%)
911
(42.31%)
112200

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins1