Leo Lacroix Switzerland Defender, Western UnitedWestern United

4 Active

Leo Lacroix, born February 27, 1992, is a 30-year old football player from Switzerland who currently plays for Western United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Lacroix is 197 cm tall and plays as a Defender, wearing number 4 for Western. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2227272,4273380
Total:27272,4273380

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 20/11/20211Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-1L90 mins
Fri 26/11/20212Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 04/12/20213Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W0-1W90 mins
Fri 17/12/20215Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W1-0W90 mins
Yellow Card53'
Sun 26/12/20216Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-1L90 mins
Fri 21/01/202211Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L87 mins
Sat 29/01/202212Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W1-0W90 mins
Tue 01/02/202210Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D2-2D90 mins
Yellow Card86'
Own Goal87'
Sat 05/02/20227Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sat 12/02/202214Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 20/02/202215Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-2W90 mins
Yellow Card55'
Wed 23/02/20229Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-0W90 mins
Sun 27/02/202216Perth GloryPerth Glory(N)W0-2W90 mins
Sat 05/03/202217Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-1W90 mins
Goal16'
Goal52'
Sat 12/03/202219Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D2-2D90 mins
Goal16'
Yellow Card76'
Sat 19/03/202218Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L3-0L90 mins
Yellow Card28'
Sat 26/03/202220Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W2-3W90 mins
Sat 02/04/202221Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D2-2D90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 09/04/202223Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-4L90 mins
Yellow Card47'
Sat 16/04/202224Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W6-0W90 mins
Tue 19/04/202222Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W2-0W90 mins
Sat 30/04/202226Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L90 mins
Wed 04/05/20228Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 14/05/2022F1Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W1-0W90 mins
Tue 17/05/2022F2Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sat 21/05/2022F3Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-4W90 mins
Sat 28/05/2022F4Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W0-2W90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
43
(75%)
31
(25%)
10
(0%)
01110
41
(25%)
10
(0%)
03
(75%)
30000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
02210
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10010
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20010
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
Total:Total:2715
(55.56%)
155
(18.52%)
57
(25.93%)
73380

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
2
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins2
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0