Leo Lacroix Switzerland Defender, Western UnitedWestern United

4 Active

Leo Lacroix, born February 27, 1992, is a 30-year old football player from Switzerland who currently plays for Western United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Lacroix is 197 cm tall and plays as a Defender, wearing number 4 for Western. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2227272,4273380
2022-2312121,0800041
Total:39393,50733121

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 07/10/20221Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L90 mins
Own Goal39'
Yellow Card86'
Sun 16/10/20222Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-3L90 mins
Yellow Card22'
Fri 21/10/20223Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 29/10/20224Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L4-2L90 mins
Sun 06/11/20225Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L2-4L90 mins
Own Goal31'
Sun 13/11/20226Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W2-3W90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 10/12/20227Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-1L90 mins
Red Card90'
Fri 30/12/202210Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 07/01/202311Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L4-0L90 mins
Own Goal12'
Sun 15/01/202312Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card34'
Sat 21/01/202313Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 28/01/202314Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D2-2D90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20010
41
(25%)
13
(75%)
30
(0%)
00010
63
(50%)
31
(16.67%)
12
(33.33%)
21120
41
(25%)
10
(0%)
03
(75%)
30000
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
02220
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
10001
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
20020
42
(50%)
20
(0%)
02
(50%)
20020
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
Total:Total:3917
(43.59%)
179
(23.08%)
913
(33.33%)
1333121

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
2
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins2
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0