Adrian Sardinero Spain Forward, Perth GloryPerth Glory

7 Active

Adrian Sardinero, born October 13, 1990, is a 31-year old football player from Spain who currently plays for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Sardinero is 175 cm tall and plays as a Forward, wearing number 7 for Perth. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2216128880000
Total:16128880000

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 20/11/20211Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D37 mins
Fri 26/11/20212Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L46 mins
Sun 05/12/20213Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-3W68 mins
Wed 08/12/20214Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L87 mins
Wed 19/01/20225Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L1-0L84 mins
Sat 22/01/20227Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W1-2W73 mins
Wed 02/02/20229Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L1-0L90 mins
Wed 02/03/202213Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D2-2D28 mins
Sun 06/03/202217Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L22 mins
Sat 12/03/202226Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-2L57 mins
Tue 15/03/202218Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D0-0D55 mins
Sat 19/03/202219Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-4L63 mins
Sat 26/03/202220Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)L2-1L79 mins
Wed 30/03/202211Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D67 mins
Sun 03/04/20228Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L4-2L28 mins
Wed 06/04/202222Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-1L8 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
Total:Total:162
(12.5%)
24
(25%)
410
(62.5%)
100000