Jing Reec Australia Forward, Central CoastCentral Coast

17 Active

Jing Reec, born June 12, 2003, is a 20-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Central Coast Mariners in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Reec plays as a Forward, wearing number 17 for Central Coast.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-2110190000
2023-241434503300
Totals:1534693300

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 25/11/20235Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-1W11 mins
Goal90'
Sun 03/12/20236Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D2-2D34 mins
Fri 08/12/20237Western UnitedWestern United(H)W4-0W56 mins
Sun 17/12/20238Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D3-3D67 mins
Thu 21/12/20239Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-3W32 mins
Sun 31/12/202310Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W4-2W6 mins
Sat 06/01/202411Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-1W38 mins
Sat 13/01/202411bMelbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(N)D1-1D9 mins
Goal89'
Sun 21/01/202413Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W2-1W15 mins
Sat 27/01/202414Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-0W16 mins
Sat 03/02/202415Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W0-4W10 mins
Penalty90'
Tue 06/02/202412Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D0-0D45 mins
Sat 10/02/202416Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-3L45 mins
Sun 18/02/202417Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W1-0W66 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
01100
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:1510
(66.67%)
104
(26.67%)
41
(6.67%)
13300

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins3