Nuno Reis Portugal Defender, Melbourne CityMelbourne City

4 Active

Nuno Reis, born January 31, 1991, is a 31-year old football player from Portugal who currently plays for Melbourne City in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Reis is 184 cm tall and plays as a Defender, wearing number 4 for Melbourne. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-2120151,3630020
2021-2219171,5520041
Total:39322,9150061

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 19/11/20211Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 27/11/20212Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 04/12/20213Western UnitedWestern United(H)L0-1L90 mins
Wed 08/12/20214Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 18/12/20215Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D2-2D66 mins
Sun 09/01/202226Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D3-3D90 mins
Sat 15/01/202210Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D2-2D70 mins
Yellow Card58'
Second Yellow Card70'
Sat 29/01/202212Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L90 mins
Yellow Card65'
Tue 15/02/202224Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L39 mins
Yellow Card90'
Fri 18/02/202215Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-0W90 mins
Tue 22/02/202222Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W3-2W90 mins
Sat 26/02/202216Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-3W90 mins
Wed 02/03/202213Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D2-2D90 mins
Wed 09/03/20229Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sat 12/03/202219Western UnitedWestern United(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 19/03/202218Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card63'
Wed 06/04/202211Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W4-0W29 mins
Wed 04/05/202225Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-0L90 mins
Mon 09/05/202221Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1W90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
10021
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10020
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
52
(40%)
23
(60%)
30
(0%)
00010
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
10000
54
(80%)
41
(20%)
10
(0%)
00000
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
40
(0%)
01
(25%)
13
(75%)
30010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:3921
(53.85%)
2110
(25.64%)
108
(20.51%)
80061