Nuno Reis Portugal Defender, Melbourne CityMelbourne City

4 Active

Nuno Reis, born January 31, 1991, is a 30-year old football player from Portugal who currently plays for Melbourne City in the Australian A-League competition. Reis is 184 cm tall and plays as a Defender, wearing number 4 for Melbourne. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-2120151,3630020
Total:20151,3630020

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 07/02/20217Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L1-0L90 mins
Tue 23/02/20219Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-2W27 mins
Tue 02/03/202110Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-2W67 mins
Sat 06/03/202111Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-6W90 mins
Fri 12/03/202112Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W3-0W90 mins
Mon 22/03/202113Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-0W20 mins
Thu 01/04/202115Western UnitedWestern United(A)L2-1L90 mins
Mon 05/04/202115Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W2-3W62 mins
Sat 10/04/202116Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D25 mins
Sat 17/04/202117Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W7-0W90 mins
Wed 05/05/202120Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-3W14 mins
Sun 09/05/202120Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W3-2W90 mins
Yellow Card46'
Thu 13/05/202121Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W4-1W23 mins
Sun 16/05/202121Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 22/05/202122Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W1-0W90 mins
Tue 25/05/202122Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-0L45 mins
Yellow Card61'
Sun 06/06/202124Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D1-1D90 mins
Thu 10/06/202124Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(N)L1-2L90 mins
Sun 20/06/2021F2Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(N)W2-0W90 mins
Sun 27/06/2021F3Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-1W90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10020
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:2013
(65%)
133
(15%)
34
(20%)
40020