Aleksandar Jovanovic Australia Defender, Macarthur FCMacarthur FC

6 Active

Aleksandar Jovanovic, born August 4, 1989, is a 32-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Macarthur FC in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Jovanovic is 196 cm tall and plays as a Defender, wearing number 6 for Macarthur. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-2113139841120
2021-2220161,3110020
Total:33292,2951140

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 21/11/20211Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 27/11/20212Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sun 05/12/20213Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W1-0W77 mins
Sun 26/12/20216Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-3L14 mins
Tue 01/02/202210Western UnitedWestern United(H)D2-2D90 mins
Sun 06/02/202213Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L3-1L46 mins
Sun 13/02/202214Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-1L75 mins
Yellow Card40'
Sat 26/02/202216Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D2-2D14 mins
Fri 04/03/202217Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-1L45 mins
Wed 09/03/20229Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-1L7 mins
Sat 12/03/202218Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sat 19/03/202219Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L4-2L30 mins
Sat 26/03/202220Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-1L90 mins
Wed 30/03/202221Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sun 03/04/20228Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W4-2W90 mins
Fri 08/04/202223Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L61 mins
Fri 15/04/202224Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-1W46 mins
Tue 19/04/202222Western UnitedWestern United(A)L2-0L90 mins
Fri 22/04/202225Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-4L90 mins
Yellow Card84'
Sun 01/05/202226Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-3L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20010
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
20010
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
10010
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20000
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
01100
Total:Total:3311
(33.33%)
116
(18.18%)
616
(48.48%)
161140

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0