Kai Trewin Australia Defender, Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar

27 Active

Kai Trewin, born May 18, 2001, is a 20-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Brisbane Roar in the Australian A-League competition. Trewin is 178 cm tall and plays as a Defender, wearing number 27 for Brisbane.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2030430000
2020-2125201,9080030
Total:28201,9510030

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Wed 20/01/20214Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W32 mins
Sat 30/01/20216Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W3-1W90 mins
Yellow Card66'
Sat 06/02/20217Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W5-2W90 mins
Tue 09/02/20217Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sun 14/02/20218Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 20/02/20219Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card66'
Fri 26/02/202110Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-1L78 mins
Sat 06/03/202111Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 14/03/202112Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L78 mins
Sun 21/03/202113Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)D1-1D54 mins
Sat 03/04/202115Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 09/04/202116Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W1-2W22 mins
Fri 16/04/202117Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W1-2W64 mins
Wed 28/04/202118Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-4W90 mins
Sat 01/05/202119Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D0-0D90 mins
Wed 05/05/202119Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-1W68 mins
Sun 09/05/202120Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-2L90 mins
Own Goal17'
Wed 12/05/202120Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card29'
Sun 16/05/202121Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L90 mins
Fri 21/05/202122Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W90 mins
Tue 25/05/202122Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-0W90 mins
Sun 30/05/202123Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-0L60 mins
Wed 02/06/202123Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 05/06/202124Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sun 13/06/2021F1Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L12 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
40
(0%)
03
(75%)
31
(25%)
10010
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
10000
Total:Total:2811
(39.29%)
118
(28.57%)
89
(32.14%)
90030