Sam Sutton New Zealand Midfielder, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

19 Active

Sam Sutton, born December 10, 2001, is a 19-year old football player from New Zealand who currently plays for Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Sutton is 175 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 19 for Wellington.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2041860000
2020-2112108410010
Total:16119270010

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Wed 24/03/202113Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W4-1W1 mins
Sun 11/04/202116Western UnitedWestern United(H)W3-2W90 mins
Sun 18/04/202117Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-3W90 mins
Thu 22/04/202117Western UnitedWestern United(A)D1-1D64 mins
Sun 25/04/202118Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W9 mins
Sat 01/05/202119Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D0-0D78 mins
Fri 07/05/202120Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D0-0D59 mins
Sun 16/05/202121Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 22/05/202122Western UnitedWestern United(H)W3-0W90 mins
Wed 26/05/202122Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W1-2W90 mins
Yellow Card36'
Sun 30/05/202123Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D2-2D90 mins
Fri 04/06/202124Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W0-3W90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
Total:Total:168
(50%)
87
(43.75%)
71
(6.25%)
10010