Harry Van der Saag Australia Defender, Sydney FCSydney FC

21 Active

Harry Van der Saag, born October 29, 1999, is a 21-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Sydney FC in the Australian A-League competition. Van der Saag plays as a Defender, wearing number 21 for Sydney.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-201244581100
2020-211223021120
Total:2467602220

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 28/02/202110Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-1L2 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 13/03/202112Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-1W18 mins
Sun 28/03/202114Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L73 mins
Wed 07/04/202115Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W5 mins
Sun 18/04/202117Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D2-2D23 mins
Sat 24/04/202118Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D2-2D70 mins
Sat 08/05/202120Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D3 mins
Wed 19/05/202121Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W2-0W5 mins
Sat 29/05/202123Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W1-4W16 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 05/06/202124Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-2W26 mins
Goal90'
Sat 19/06/2021F2Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W8 mins
Sun 27/06/2021F3Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-1L53 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
63
(50%)
32
(33.33%)
21
(16.67%)
10010
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
01100
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
01100
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:2413
(54.17%)
136
(25%)
65
(20.83%)
52220

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins2