Migjen Basha Albania Midfielder, Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory

Inactive

Migjen Basha, born January 5, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from Albania who most recently played for Melbourne Victory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Basha is 180 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2025201,7971140
Total:25201,7971140

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 12/10/20191Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D0-0D5 mins
Fri 18/10/20192Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L1-2L29 mins
Fri 25/10/20193Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sat 02/11/20194Western UnitedWestern United(H)L2-3L90 mins
Sun 10/11/20195Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 17/11/20196Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L90 mins
Yellow Card75'
Sat 23/11/20197Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L90 mins
Fri 29/11/20198Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sun 08/12/20199Western UnitedWestern United(A)L3-1L90 mins
Sat 14/12/201910Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D0-0D75 mins
Yellow Card34'
Sat 21/12/201911Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sun 05/01/202013Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W4-0W74 mins
Goal61'
Sun 12/01/202014Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L3-2L79 mins
Fri 17/01/202015Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L90 mins
Fri 24/01/202016Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-3L90 mins
Yellow Card76'
Sat 01/02/202017Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D2-2D46 mins
Fri 07/02/202018Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L77 mins
Sat 22/02/202020Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 29/02/202021Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 07/03/202022Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-4L90 mins
Sun 15/03/202023Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L3-0L90 mins
Sat 25/07/202028Western UnitedWestern United(N)L1-2L58 mins
Yellow Card57'
Mon 03/08/202026Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(N)L2-3L55 mins
Sat 08/08/202025Perth GloryPerth Glory(N)W0-4W2 mins
Wed 12/08/202027Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-1L37 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
01100
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30020
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10010
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30010
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
Total:Total:256
(24%)
65
(20%)
514
(56%)
141140

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0