Brandon Lauton Australia South Africa Midfielder, Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory

Inactive

Brandon Lauton, born March 3, 2000, is a 21-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Melbourne Victory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Lauton is 178 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-201244950000
2020-211244950010
Total:2489900010

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Tue 26/01/20215Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W46 mins
Sat 30/01/20216Western UnitedWestern United(A)D0-0D61 mins
Sat 06/02/20217Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L5-2L21 mins
Wed 10/02/20217Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-0L67 mins
Sat 13/03/202112Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-3L29 mins
Sat 10/04/202116Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W7 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 17/04/202117Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L7-0L58 mins
Fri 23/04/202118Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W5-4W90 mins
Tue 27/04/202118Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L1-0L27 mins
Sun 02/05/202119Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D14 mins
Thu 06/05/202120Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L1-2L66 mins
Sun 23/05/202122Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L0-1L9 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
51
(20%)
10
(0%)
04
(80%)
40000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
Total:Total:244
(16.67%)
44
(16.67%)
416
(66.67%)
160010