Matti Steinmann Germany Midfielder, Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar

18 Active

Matti Steinmann, born January 8, 1995, is a 27-year old football player from Germany who currently plays for Brisbane Roar in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Steinmann is 188 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 18 for Brisbane. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2024242,0590090
2021-2217119570020
Total:41353,01600110

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 19/11/20211Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L76 mins
Sun 28/11/20212Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-0L67 mins
Sat 04/12/20213Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D0-0D27 mins
Yellow Card89'
Sat 11/12/20214Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L16 mins
Sat 15/01/202210Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card8'
Wed 19/01/20225Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sun 23/01/202211Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-3L87 mins
Sat 29/01/202212Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-0W90 mins
Thu 03/02/202213Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sun 13/02/202214Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W3-1W75 mins
Wed 16/02/20228Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)L3-0L73 mins
Sun 20/02/202215Perth GloryPerth Glory(N)L2-0L61 mins
Sat 05/03/202217Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-1L15 mins
Sat 12/03/202218Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1W6 mins
Wed 23/03/20226Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-2L11 mins
Sat 26/03/202220Western UnitedWestern United(H)L2-3L28 mins
Wed 30/03/202222Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-3L61 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10010
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10030
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
41
(25%)
10
(0%)
03
(75%)
30000
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
10020
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
52
(40%)
20
(0%)
03
(60%)
30010
40
(0%)
02
(50%)
22
(50%)
20020
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
52
(40%)
20
(0%)
03
(60%)
30000
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
10010
Total:Total:4115
(36.59%)
156
(14.63%)
620
(48.78%)
2000110