Pirmin Schwegler Switzerland Midfielder, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

Inactive

Pirmin Schwegler, born March 9, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from Switzerland who most recently played for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Schwegler is 179 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2024201,8102290
Total:24201,8102290

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Wed 21/08/2019PSCentral Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-0WGoal12'
Sat 12/10/20191Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-1W90 mins
Fri 18/10/20192Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sat 26/10/20193Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W1-0W90 mins
Yellow Card55'
Sat 02/11/20194Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D0-0D18 mins
Sat 09/11/20195Western UnitedWestern United(A)L2-1L90 mins
Fri 22/11/20197Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L2-3L90 mins
Yellow Card55'
Sat 30/11/20198Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-0L90 mins
Sat 07/12/20199Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L90 mins
Yellow Card88'
Sat 14/12/201910Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-0L79 mins
Fri 20/12/201911Western UnitedWestern United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card38'
Fri 27/12/201912Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W2-3W90 mins
Yellow Card37'
Sat 11/01/202014Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-0L61 mins
Yellow Card54'
Sun 19/01/202015Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sun 02/02/202017Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-3W90 mins
Sat 15/02/202019Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 21/02/202020Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W5-2W90 mins
Goal5'
Fri 28/02/202018Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-1W90 mins
Yellow Card12'
Fri 06/03/202022Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-1L84 mins
Sat 14/03/202023Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card27'
Mon 27/07/202028Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D27 mins
Fri 31/07/202029Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W1-0W45 mins
Tue 04/08/202026Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-3L45 mins
Fri 07/08/202025Western UnitedWestern United(N)L5-3L30 mins
Wed 12/08/202027Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W2-1W71 mins
Yellow Card30'
Goal34'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01110
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10020
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01110
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00020
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20020
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20010
Total:Total:249
(37.5%)
95
(20.83%)
510
(41.67%)
102290

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
2

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0