Kristian Popovic Australia Midfielder, Perth GloryPerth Glory

Inactive

Kristian Popovic, born August 14, 2001, is a 20-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League competition. Popovic plays as a Midfielder.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2018-1920240000
2019-201777042220
Total:1977282220

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 13/10/20191Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D1-1D4 mins
Sat 19/10/20192Western UnitedWestern United(A)D1-1D23 mins
Goal76'
Sun 27/10/20193Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W1-2W27 mins
Fri 29/11/20198Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L1-0L65 mins
Sat 11/01/202014Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W3-0W5 mins
Sun 19/01/202015Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-1W9 mins
Sat 01/02/202017Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D2-2D28 mins
Fri 07/02/202018Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W4-2W18 mins
Yellow Card74'
Sat 22/02/202020Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D16 mins
Sun 08/03/202022Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L2-3L45 mins
Sat 14/03/202023Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D0-0D15 mins
Sat 18/07/202029Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(N)W1-0W61 mins
Yellow Card45'
Wed 22/07/202027Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)L1-2L90 mins
Thu 30/07/202028Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(N)L5-3L90 mins
Goal33'
Tue 04/08/202026Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W1-3W46 mins
Wed 12/08/202024Western UnitedWestern United(N)L0-2L82 mins
Sat 22/08/2020F1Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)W0-1W80 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11100
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
54
(80%)
40
(0%)
01
(20%)
10010
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
11100
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:198
(42.11%)
85
(26.32%)
56
(31.58%)
62220

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1