Siem de Jong Netherlands Midfielder, Sydney FCSydney FC

Inactive

Siem de Jong, born January 28, 1989, is a 32-year old football player from Netherlands who most recently played for Sydney FC in the Australian A-League Men's competition. de Jong is 185 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2018-1917129984420
Total:17129984420

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 19/10/20181Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 27/10/20182Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W2-0W24 mins
Sat 08/12/20187Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-3L45 mins
Sat 15/12/20188Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W1-3W71 mins
Goal57'
Fri 21/12/20189Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-2W60 mins
Sat 29/12/201810Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-1W69 mins
Fri 04/01/201911Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W5-2W72 mins
Wed 09/01/201912Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L3-1L77 mins
Yellow Card41'
Sun 13/01/201913Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W90 mins
Goal13'
Sat 19/01/201914Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W1-0W85 mins
Wed 23/01/201915Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-1W29 mins
Goal25'
Fri 29/03/201923Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W1-3W18 mins
Goal89'
Sat 06/04/201924Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W2-1W26 mins
Sat 13/04/201925Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D26 mins
Thu 18/04/201926Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W72 mins
Sun 12/05/2019F2Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W6-1W66 mins
Sun 19/05/2019F3Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W0-0W78 mins
Yellow Card55'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
01100
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
10020
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11100
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
01100
Total:Total:1713
(76.47%)
132
(11.76%)
22
(11.76%)
24420

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1