Tomislav Mrcela Australia Defender, Perth GloryPerth Glory

Inactive

Tomislav Mrcela, born October 1, 1990, is a 31-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Mrcela is 193 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2018-1912121,0610001
2019-2018181,6202240
Total:30302,6812241

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 06/12/20199Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W0-3W90 mins
Goal71'
Sat 14/12/201910Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W2-0W90 mins
Sat 21/12/201911Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W6-2W90 mins
Tue 31/12/201912Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-3W90 mins
Sat 11/01/202014Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W3-0W90 mins
Sun 19/01/202015Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sat 25/01/202016Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 01/02/202017Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D2-2D90 mins
Yellow Card21'
Fri 07/02/202018Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W4-2W90 mins
Goal43'
Sat 22/02/202020Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card57'
Sat 29/02/202021Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sun 08/03/202022Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L2-3L90 mins
Sat 14/03/202023Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Tue 04/08/202026Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W1-3W90 mins
Sat 08/08/202025Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(N)L0-4L90 mins
Wed 12/08/202024Western UnitedWestern United(N)L0-2L90 mins
Sat 22/08/2020F1Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)W0-1W90 mins
Yellow Card77'
Wed 26/08/2020F2Sydney FCSydney FC(N)L2-0L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00011
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
11100
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10010
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
51
(20%)
11
(20%)
13
(60%)
30010
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
01110
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
54
(80%)
41
(20%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:3017
(56.67%)
176
(20%)
67
(23.33%)
72241

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0