Eugene Dadi Cote d'Ivoire Forward, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

Inactive

Eugene Dadi, born August 20, 1973, is a 48-year old football player from Cote d'Ivoire who most recently played for Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Dadi is 188 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2008-0916131,186101040
2009-101688085530
Total:32211,994151570

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 07/08/20091Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L80 mins
Sat 03/10/20099North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(H)D1-1D75 mins
Yellow Card72'
Fri 09/10/200910Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W1-0W14 mins
Sun 18/10/200911Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(A)L2-1L23 mins
Sat 24/10/200912North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(A)L2-1L13 mins
Sun 01/11/200913Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-2L73 mins
Sat 09/01/201022Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W3-1W90 mins
Goal56'
Goal62'
Fri 15/01/201023North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(H)W3-0W68 mins
Goal47'
Fri 22/01/201024Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-0L90 mins
Yellow Card25'
Tue 26/01/201019Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L4-0L64 mins
Sat 30/01/201025Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W1-0W67 mins
Sun 07/02/201026Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(A)W0-1W25 mins
Fri 12/02/201027Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W3-0W7 mins
Sun 21/02/2010F1Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-1W46 mins
Yellow Card117'
Sun 07/03/2010F2Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-1W47 mins
Goal115'
Sat 13/03/2010F3Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L4-2L26 mins
Goal81'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
52
(40%)
20
(0%)
03
(60%)
30010
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
22210
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
52
(40%)
20
(0%)
03
(60%)
34410
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
03300
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11110
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10020
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
23300
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02200
Total:Total:3213
(40.63%)
135
(15.63%)
514
(43.75%)
14151570

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins2
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins3
61-75 mins2
76-90 mins6