Alvaro Cejudo Spain Midfielder, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

Inactive

Alvaro Cejudo, born January 29, 1984, is a 37-year old football player from Spain who most recently played for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Cejudo is 180 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2017-1820161,3322230
Total:20161,3322230

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 08/10/20171Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W73 mins
Sat 14/10/20172Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 21/10/20173Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sun 29/10/20174Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D79 mins
Mon 06/11/20175Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D1-1D68 mins
Sun 12/11/20176Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D1-1D31 mins
Sun 26/11/20178Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-0L27 mins
Sat 02/12/20179Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sat 09/12/201710Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-5L90 mins
Yellow Card62'
Sat 16/12/201711Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-2W90 mins
Goal50'
Yellow Card74'
Fri 22/12/201712Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L4-0L90 mins
Mon 01/01/201813Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W2-1W10 mins
Fri 16/02/201820Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D2-2D21 mins
Sun 25/02/201821Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L3-1L29 mins
Sun 04/03/201823Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D1-1D59 mins
Sat 10/03/201822Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W4-1W54 mins
Sat 24/03/201824Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-0L78 mins
Sat 31/03/201825Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-1L90 mins
Goal45'
Sat 07/04/201826Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W3-0W83 mins
Sun 15/04/201827Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L2-3L90 mins
Yellow Card27'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
01110
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
11100
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:205
(25%)
57
(35%)
78
(40%)
82230

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0