Giancarlo Italiano Australia Manager, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

Active

Giancarlo Italiano is a football manager from Australia who currently manages Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League Men's competition.

History

SeasonClubClubGMWWDDLLGFGAGDaWMaLM
2021-22
R20
R22
(Interim)(Interim)22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
051+42-
2023-242915
(51.72%)
159
(31.03%)
95
(17.24%)
54328+151.531.6
Total:3117
(54.84%)
179
(29.03%)
95
(16.13%)
54829+191.591.6

Matches Managed

DateRoundW/L/DResultResult
Sun 22/10/20231DWestern Sydney Wanderers 0 - 0 Wellington PhoenixWSW 0 - 0 WEL
Sat 28/10/20232WWellington Phoenix 2 - 1 Perth GloryWEL 2 - 1 PER
Sat 04/11/20233WWellington Phoenix 5 - 2 Brisbane RoarWEL 5 - 2 BRI
Fri 10/11/20234DMelbourne Victory 1 - 1 Wellington PhoenixMVC 1 - 1 WEL
Sat 25/11/20235WWellington Phoenix 1 - 0 Melbourne CityWEL 1 - 0 MCY
Sat 02/12/20236WWestern United 0 - 1 Wellington PhoenixWUN 0 - 1 WEL
Sat 09/12/20237LWellington Phoenix 0 - 3 Newcastle JetsWEL 0 - 3 NEW
Mon 18/12/20238WMacarthur FC 0 - 3 Wellington PhoenixMAC 0 - 3 WEL
Sat 23/12/20239WWellington Phoenix 2 - 0 Western Sydney WanderersWEL 2 - 0 WSW
Fri 29/12/202310LSydney FC 3 - 1 Wellington PhoenixSYD 3 - 1 WEL
Thu 04/01/202411DAdelaide United 2 - 2 Wellington PhoenixADL 2 - 2 WEL
Sun 14/01/202411bWPerth Glory 3 - 4 Wellington PhoenixPER 3 - 4 WEL
Fri 19/01/202413DWellington Phoenix 1 - 1 Melbourne VictoryWEL 1 - 1 MVC
Sat 27/01/202414WNewcastle Jets 1 - 2 Wellington PhoenixNEW 1 - 2 WEL
Fri 02/02/202415DBrisbane Roar 1 - 1 Wellington PhoenixBRI 1 - 1 WEL
Tue 06/02/202412DWellington Phoenix 0 - 0 Central Coast MarinersWEL 0 - 0 CCM
Sat 10/02/202416WWellington Phoenix 2 - 0 Western UnitedWEL 2 - 0 WUN
Sun 18/02/202417WMacarthur FC 1 - 2 Wellington PhoenixMAC 1 - 2 WEL
Sat 24/02/202418DPerth Glory 0 - 0 Wellington PhoenixPER 0 - 0 WEL
Sun 03/03/202419WWellington Phoenix 3 - 2 Adelaide UnitedWEL 3 - 2 ADL
Sat 09/03/202420LMelbourne City 1 - 0 Wellington PhoenixMCY 1 - 0 WEL
Sat 16/03/202421WWellington Phoenix 2 - 1 Sydney FCWEL 2 - 1 SYD
Sun 31/03/202422WWellington Phoenix 1 - 0 Brisbane RoarWEL 1 - 0 BRI
Sat 06/04/202423LCentral Coast Mariners 2 - 1 Wellington PhoenixCCM 2 - 1 WEL
Fri 12/04/202424WWellington Phoenix 1 - 0 Melbourne VictoryWEL 1 - 0 MVC
Fri 19/04/202425DNewcastle Jets 1 - 1 Wellington PhoenixNEW 1 - 1 WEL
Sat 27/04/202426WWellington Phoenix 3 - 0 Macarthur FCWEL 3 - 0 MAC
Sun 12/05/2024F2DMelbourne Victory 0 - 0 Wellington PhoenixMVC 0 - 0 WEL
Sat 18/05/2024F3LWellington Phoenix 1 - 2 Melbourne VictoryWEL 1 - 2 MVC

Club Statistics

ClubClubGMWDLGFGAGD
21
(50%)
1
(50%)
0
(0%)
54+1
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
43
(75%)
1
(25%)
0
(0%)
103+7
20
(0%)
1
(50%)
1
(50%)
12-1
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
33
(100%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
81+7
21
(50%)
0
(0%)
1
(50%)
110
51
(20%)
3
(60%)
1
(20%)
440
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
31
(33.33%)
1
(33.33%)
1
(33.33%)
35-2
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
43
(75%)
1
(25%)
0
(0%)
85+3
21
(50%)
0
(0%)
1
(50%)
34-1
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
21
(50%)
1
(50%)
0
(0%)
20+2
22
(100%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
30+3