• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

James Troisi, born July 3, 1988, is a 26-year old football player from Australia whose most recent A-League club was Melbourne Victory. Troisi is 180 cm tall and plays as an Attacking Midfielder. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

Article What to expect from our A-League Socceroos (09/06/2014)

Article 2014/15 A-League Player Transfers (Ins and Outs) (12/05/2014)

Article Clinical Victory run riot in Wellington (12/04/2014)

Awards:

James Troisi has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2013-14 29 27 2,279 12 0 12 5 0 5
Total: 29 27 2,279 12 0 12 5 0 5

2013-14
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 12, 2013 1 Melbourne Heart (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 83 mins »
Friday October 18, 2013 2 Adelaide United (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 18, 2013 2 Adelaide United (A) D 2 - 2 Goal 90' »
Friday October 25, 2013 3 Brisbane Roar (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 66 mins »
Friday October 25, 2013 3 Brisbane Roar (H) W 1 - 0 Goal 56' »
Monday November 4, 2013 4 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 3 - 2 Appearance 83 mins »
Monday November 4, 2013 4 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 3 - 2 Goal 22' »
Monday November 4, 2013 4 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 3 - 2 Goal 31' »
Monday November 4, 2013 4 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 3 - 2 Yellow Card 81' »
Saturday November 9, 2013 5 Sydney FC (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 9, 2013 5 Sydney FC (A) L 2 - 3 Goal 27' »
Saturday November 16, 2013 6 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 16, 2013 6 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 0 - 1 Yellow Card 61' »
Saturday November 23, 2013 7 Adelaide United (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 45 mins »
Friday November 29, 2013 8 Central Coast Mariners (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday December 8, 2013 9 Newcastle Jets (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday December 8, 2013 9 Newcastle Jets (H) L 1 - 2 Goal 50' »
Friday December 13, 2013 10 Perth Glory (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 21, 2013 11 Melbourne Heart (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 61 mins »
Saturday December 21, 2013 11 Melbourne Heart (A) W 3 - 1 Goal 60' »
Saturday December 28, 2013 12 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 64 mins »
Saturday January 4, 2014 13 Brisbane Roar (H) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 10, 2014 14 Newcastle Jets (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 10, 2014 14 Newcastle Jets (A) D 1 - 1 Yellow Card 84' »
Tuesday January 14, 2014 19 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 18, 2014 15 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 0 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 26, 2014 16 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 5 Appearance 76 mins »
Friday January 31, 2014 17 Perth Glory (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 24 mins »
Saturday February 8, 2014 18 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 8, 2014 18 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 3 - 1 Yellow Card 33' »
Saturday February 8, 2014 18 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 3 - 1 Goal 45' »
Saturday February 8, 2014 18 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 3 - 1 Goal 62' »
Saturday February 22, 2014 20 Adelaide United (H) W 4 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 1, 2014 21 Melbourne Heart (A) L 0 - 4 Appearance 63 mins »
Friday March 7, 2014 22 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 7, 2014 22 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 3 - 1 Penalty 77' (Pen) »
Saturday March 15, 2014 23 Perth Glory (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 22, 2014 24 Brisbane Roar (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 62 mins »
Saturday March 29, 2014 25 Sydney FC (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 29, 2014 25 Sydney FC (H) D 1 - 1 Goal 64' »
Saturday April 5, 2014 26 Newcastle Jets (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 51 mins »
Saturday April 5, 2014 26 Newcastle Jets (A) D 2 - 2 Yellow Card 45' »
Saturday April 12, 2014 27 Wellington Phoenix (A) W 4 - 1 Appearance 71 mins »
Saturday April 12, 2014 27 Wellington Phoenix (A) W 4 - 1 Goal 29' »
Friday April 18, 2014 F1 Sydney FC (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday April 27, 2014 F2 Brisbane Roar (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals (H) Goals (A) Goals (N) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
Adelaide United 3 2 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 4 1 0 3 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 2 1 0 1 2 0 3 1 0 1
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 3 1 1 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 3 0 2 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 4 1 1 2 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 3 2 0 1 2 1 0 3 1 0 1
Western Sydney Wanderers 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
AAMI Park 10 4 0.4
Etihad Stadium 6 3 0.5
Central Coast Stadium 2 2 1
Allianz Stadium 1 1 1
Coopers Stadium 1 1 1
Westpac Stadium 2 1 0.5

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
3
(25%)
2
(16.67%)
3
(25%)
2
(16.67%)
2
(16.67%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results