•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Stuart Young, born December 16, 1972, is a 45-year old football player from Australia whose most recent A-League club was Perth Glory. Young is 183 cm tall and plays as a Striker. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Perth Glory Perth Glory
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Stuart Young.

Awards:

Stuart Young has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2005-06 5 2 206 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006-07 17 16 1,327 5 0 5 0 0 0
Total: 22 18 1,533 5 0 5 0 0 0

2005-062006-07
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday July 22, 2006 PS2 Melbourne Victory (H) Goal 59' »
Friday August 11, 2006 PS5 New Zealand Knights (A) Goal 86' »
Saturday August 26, 2006 1 Queensland Roar (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday September 3, 2006 2 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday September 3, 2006 2 Central Coast Mariners (H) Goal 81' »
Sunday September 10, 2006 3 Sydney FC (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday September 16, 2006 4 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday September 24, 2006 5 Melbourne Victory (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 66 mins »
Friday September 29, 2006 6 Newcastle Jets (A) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday September 29, 2006 6 Newcastle Jets (A) Goal 44' »
Friday September 29, 2006 6 Newcastle Jets (A) Goal 90' »
Friday October 6, 2006 7 New Zealand Knights (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 6, 2006 7 New Zealand Knights (H) Goal 37' »
Sunday October 15, 2006 8 Queensland Roar (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 15, 2006 8 Queensland Roar (H) Goal 1' »
Friday October 20, 2006 9 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 29, 2006 10 Sydney FC (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 18 mins »
Thursday November 9, 2006 12 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 18, 2006 13 Newcastle Jets (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 84 mins »
Sunday November 26, 2006 14 New Zealand Knights (H) W 4 - 1 Appearance 46 mins »
Saturday December 2, 2006 15 Queensland Roar (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday December 10, 2006 16 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday December 14, 2006 17 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday December 28, 2006 18 Adelaide United (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 34 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 4 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 0 0 3 1 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 1 0 2 1 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 3 3 0 0 1 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 3 3 0 0 2 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 4 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 22 8 3 11 5 0 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
NIB Stadium 10 3 0.3
McDonald Jones Stadium 2 2 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
1
(20%)
0
(0%)
2
(40%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
2
(40%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results