•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

35

Mohamed Adam, born August 5, 2000, is a 20-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Western Sydney Wanderers, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Adam plays as a Striker, wearing number 35 for Western Sydney. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Mohamed Adam.

Awards:

Mohamed Adam has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2019-20 19 5 597 1 0 1 2 0 2
Total: 19 5 597 1 0 1 2 0 2

2019-20
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Wednesday August 21, 2019 PS Central Coast Mariners (H) Goal 25' »
Saturday October 5, 2019 PS Western United (A) Goal 80' »
Saturday October 12, 2019 1 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 33 mins »
Friday October 18, 2019 2 Melbourne Victory (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 73 mins »
Friday October 18, 2019 2 Melbourne Victory (A) Yellow Card 49' »
Saturday October 26, 2019 3 Sydney FC (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 42 mins »
Saturday November 9, 2019 5 Western United (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 17 mins »
Saturday November 30, 2019 8 Newcastle Jets (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 8 mins »
Friday December 27, 2019 12 Adelaide United (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 80 mins »
Friday December 27, 2019 12 Adelaide United (A) Yellow Card 18' »
Friday December 27, 2019 12 Adelaide United (A) Goal 77' »
Wednesday January 1, 2020 13 Brisbane Roar (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 11, 2020 14 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 61 mins »
Sunday January 19, 2020 15 Perth Glory (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 9 mins »
Sunday February 2, 2020 17 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 6 mins »
Saturday February 15, 2020 19 Newcastle Jets (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 1 mins »
Friday February 21, 2020 20 Adelaide United (H) W 5 - 2 Appearance 24 mins »
Friday March 6, 2020 22 Brisbane Roar (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 15 mins »
Saturday March 21, 2020 24 Sydney FC (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 2 mins »
Monday July 27, 2020 28 Central Coast Mariners (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 60 mins »
Friday July 31, 2020 29 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 9 mins »
Tuesday August 4, 2020 26 Perth Glory (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 9 mins »
Friday August 7, 2020 25 Western United (N) L 3 - 5 Appearance 34 mins »
Wednesday August 12, 2020 27 Melbourne Victory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 37 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 1
Brisbane Roar 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Macarthur FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 1
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Western United 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 19 8 3 8 1 2 0 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Coopers Stadium 1 1 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(100%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results